Michael Samuel Rosenberg, OBE – Non-executive Director and Chairman.

Michael Rosenberg began his career in 1957 with the merchant bankers Samuel Montagu and Co Ltd, where he subsequently joined the board in 1972. Following the company’s acquisition by Midland Bank he left the board in 1974 to co-found a healthcare business, later known as United Medical Enterprises Ltd, which provided management services and equipment services to hospitals internationally. Michael became chairman of the British Healthcare Export Council (now known as A.B.H.I.) and led a number of trade missions overseas.

He was also a founding shareholder and director of TVAM in 1983, the first UK commercial breakfast TV channel and has been active in the media sector as a director and shareholder of David Paradine Ltd (the family business of Sir David Frost) since 1974.

Michael was a shareholder and later chairman of what is now known as Numis Securities Plc from 1989 to 1999. He has held a number of chairman and non-executive positions on the board of AIM-quoted companies, including Starcom plc (current) and previously, Dori Media Ltd Pilat Media Global plc, Photon Kathaas Productions Ltd and Amiad Water Systems Ltd.

In 1994 Michael was awarded the OBE for services regarding trade with Hong Kong and has previously served as chairman of the DTI’s committee on trade with Hong Kong and as a director of the China Britain Business Council.

Mark Hawtin – Non-executive Director

Mark Hawtin is an Investment Director at GAM International Limited with responsibility for long/short funds as well as a long only technology fund. He was formerly a partner of Marshall Wace LLP, one of Europes leading hedge fund managers with more than $12 billion under management until July 2007. Mr. Hawtin has an interest in 2,010,117 Ordinary Shares of 10p each in the Company representing 7.14% of the entire issued share capital.

Melvin Lawson – Non-executive Director

Melvin Lawson is a director of a number of private companies involved in house building and commercial property investment. He is managing director of A Beckman plc, a company formerly listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a non-executive director of Telecom Plus plc. Mr Lawson has an interest in 3,615,486 Ordinary Shares representing 12.85% of the entire issued share capital.

Christopher Mills – Non-executive Director

Christopher Mills was chief investment officer of J O Hambro Capital Management Limited, which he joined in 1993 and is currently Chairman and CIO of Harwood Capital Management. Mr Mills is also chief executive and investment manager of North Atlantic Smaller Companies Investment Trust PLC (a UK listed investment trust) and a director and investment manager of Oryx International Growth Fund Limited. He is a member and chief investment officer of North Atlantic Value LLP, which is interested in 3,500,000 Ordinary Shares representing 12.44% of the entire issued share capital of the Company. Prior to joining the J O Hambro Capital Management group he worked from 1975 to 1993 for Samuel Montagu Limited, Montagu Investment Management Limited, and its successor company, Invesco MIM.